Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 12-10-2019 1 6 5 4 4 6 1
2 Saturday 05-10-2019 6 3 4 5 3 5 1
3 Saturday 28-09-2019 5 1 3 1 8 1 1
4 Saturday 21-09-2019 6 6 0 4 3 1 1
5 Saturday 14-09-2019 3 9 0 1 5 1 1
6 Saturday 23-03-2019 0 9 6 0 4 9 1
7 Saturday 16-03-2019 6 6 2 3 2 6 1
8 Saturday 09-03-2019 1 9 2 7 4 7 1
9 Saturday 02-03-2019 8 0 3 2 0 5 1
10 Saturday 23-02-2019 5 0 3 3 4 2 1
11 Saturday 16-02-2019 5 6 1 7 5 5 1
12 Saturday 09-02-2019 8 7 0 7 8 9 1
13 Saturday 02-02-2019 1 2 0 6 4 3 1
14 Saturday 26-01-2019 4 1 7 0 3 7 1
15 Saturday 19-01-2019 2 2 3 8 9 9 1
16 Saturday 12-01-2019 7 1 5 2 4 8 1
17 Saturday 05-01-2019 6 7 1 3 0 1 1
18 Saturday 29-12-2018 4 6 3 2 0 1 1
19 Saturday 22-12-2018 1 9 9 0 2 2 1
20 Saturday 15-12-2018 0 2 1 1 6 8 1

 

Keluaran hongkong pools saturday | Keluaran hk pools saturday | data hk sabtu | hongkong pools result sabtu | result hongkong saturday
pengeluaran hk sabtu | hongkong saturday | hk saturday | live draw hk saturday